NH House Special Committee on Redistricting

Below is the contact info for the NH House Special Committee on Redistricting.  For documents from 2011, upcoming meetings (Warning: These are often posted at the last minute!) and meeting minutes, go to the NH House Special Committee on Redistricting's website.  You may also upload testimony and proposed maps at this site.  If

The NH Senate also has a redistricting committee, which will be drawing the NH Senate and NH Executive Council maps.   They also have a committee website for submitting testimony, and a group email.   Go here for Open Democracy Action's contact page for the committee, or go to the committee's website. 

If you'd like to attend a county public input hearing, please check the dates and locations.

If you plan on testifying in person, please 1) Email your testimony to the group email, below 2) Please bring 20 copies of your testimony with you, OR email to ODA administrator Doreen by noon of the day of the hearing, and we'll make the copies and submit for you.  

If testifying in writing only, please make a PDF and email to the committee.  The PDF will be added to the public input on their web page.  AND, please email to ODA administrator Doreen by noon of the day of the hearing and we'll make the copies and distribute them.  

Didn't make the deadline of the hearing?   No worries, just email it when you're ready.    


Member Town Email Street Zip
Group email for the whole committee - [email protected] - -
Barbara Griffin Goffstown [email protected] 84 Merrill Rd 03045-2138
Steve Smith Charlestown [email protected] PO Box 624 03603-0624
Ross Berry Manchester [email protected] 401 Riverdale Ave 03103
Bob Lynn Windham [email protected] 16 Dublin Rd. 03087
Wayne McDonald Derry [email protected] 11 Dickey St 03038
Carol McGuire Epsom [email protected] 700 Suncook Valley Hwy 03234-4333
**Travis O'Hara Belmont

[email protected]

Bad email, FB may be only contact: https://www.facebook.com/OHara4NH/

25 Spring St. Apt 2 03220
Len Turcotte Barrington [email protected] 143 Beauty Hill Rd 03825-5523
Paul Bergeron Nashua [email protected] 15 Stanstead Pl 03063-1572
David Cote Nashua [email protected] 96 West Hollis St 03060-3146
Connie Lane Concord [email protected] PO Box 534 03301
Israel Piedra Manchester [email protected] 677 Maple St 03104-3785
Marjorie Smith Durham [email protected] 100 Piscataque Rd 03824-3326
Lucy Weber Walpole [email protected] 217 Old Keene Rd 03608-4845
Matt Wilhelm Manchester [email protected] 100 Magnolia Rd 03104-1606


Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Doreen Desmarais
    published this page in State House 2021-03-12 11:53:29 -0500